In case I didn’t make this clear, disregard anything on any other sites/blogs that I’ve created… the information probably doesn’t apply now. That means, you can’t upload cars to me (that email address is full of spam and I never use it anyway), and stuff like that. On a lighter note, I am working constantly on the new HS site. It won’t be perfect (and I’m having a hard time getting over that myself), and I’m hosting it myself on my trusty Dell Dimension 8300 Pentium 4 (don’t worry, it’s upgraded to a whopping 1GB of RAM). It’s not that fast, it’s really nothing so far, but it is online. So please check it out! The plan is to have WordPress for the main site (we’ll see how that works with a car/track database…), and to use SimpleMachines Forum for our message board. I think we’ll use the SMForum for uploading (PM Me including DB link, etc) and I’ll try to translate that into a post, which will have tags based on the brand/author/uploader/class/etc, for easier searching, and … well, it’s all a WIP. I’ll figure it out eventually, eventually?

 So, I’d really appreciate it if you’d check it out.

http://nfshs.it.cx/

forums – very very new, don’t expect much – http://nfshs.it.cx/forum

Leave a Reply

