Version 2.8

So, here’s what I’ve got planned:
-Get a new replacement for the Pontiac Firebird (done)
-Get a new replacement for the 550 Maranello (downloaded but needs tweaking)
-Add some nice traffic replacements from Ryuji Kainoh cars and whatever else you suggest ๐Ÿ™‚
-Fix a few various bugs
-Mess with the tracklist a bit
-Add/Remove some cars

…but I will be very busy until next Friday, so I can’t do much more yet. But, on the good side, you now have a while to post comments and suggestions for the next release. And GY3, I do like the traffic idea a lot, but just like the Pursuit Traffic replacements, I think I’ll have it be a separate download (some people who race online wouldn’t want their traffic modded automatically). And I’m not going to use the cars that were in that mod – they’re by authors I really don’t know, and they’re a bit to high-poly for traffic cars (especially the dump-truck thing). So please leave plenty of comments; I’ll consider them all for the next release of FM HS Mod.

-FM ๐Ÿ™‚

P.S. How do you like the new installer? Do you like it better than just a .zip that you have to import? I do…

Leave a Reply

