Extra Cars for V2.5

Hey,

Regarding the last post, I guess I’m not quite done yet. You see, as ‘some random guy :P’ asked me, I would like to include a full compliment of 48 cars. I finished the replacement cars so far, which have upgrades, (researched and correct 2009) prices, and are usually the exact same car, or something close. Now I will add some ‘Extra Cars.’ These are the easy ones; cars that don’t have serial numbers already used in stock HS, don’t necessarily need upgrades because they’re not replacement S/N’s and they can be any kind of car, so if you have some suggestions, drop me a line! 🙂

So far, I’ve added a bunch of XJ220’s pursuit cars + trucks (thx to GeminiYo), and G.Y.’s TVR Cerbera Speed 12 also 😉

-FM

One Response to Extra Cars for V2.5

  1. mrred says:

    Love this blog I’ll be back when I have more time.

Leave a Reply

