Version 2.4 Completed ;)

Hey,

I’m sorry, but the whole open-source thing might have worked out, but I just didn’t have the time and built 2.4 myself. If you have any suggestions for the next update, they’re always welcome as usual 😉 . So, here’s the deal:

New in This Release:

-Hopefully fixed TexasRide bug, but I’m not quite sure. I adjusted the road width.

-Added GeminiYo’s suggestion: Pursuit Ford LTD (1977) by Baardk ( I think)

-Fixed the car Classes

-VidWalls are ok, but let me know if there’s bugs

-Fixed tracklist and car + track imports

-Fixed folder names for Mercedes CLK-GTR so it doesn’t replace the stock EA one.

Known Bugs:

-The TexasRide thing might be still there, but I hope not 😛

-The mod replaces the pursuit cars in your ‘Traffic’ folder so make sure to backup your *NFSHS*\Data\Cars\Traffic\Pursuit folder and remember to switch it for online racing 😉 .

Leave a Reply

