FM HS Mod 2.2 Basically Finished, Needs Finalization

Hey,

Version 2.2 of my mod is pretty much finished – all cars and tracks were updated, and I have made it compatible with an Expansion Pack (online) installation of HS. The problem is, I still need to find a way to export all my tracks so they can be imported into Mixer, and I need to make installers for both the EP-compatible version and the non-EP-Compatible version. Any idea how to export all my tracks from Mixer Extra Tracks into a zip file? Comments are welcome.

-FM

Leave a Reply

