FM HS Mod V2.2b Now in Testing

Hey,

You’ve probably noticed that on the downloads page I’ve deleted the 2.1 with installer. It had some issues, and I didn’t build it quite right. Rather than just re-doing the installer, I decided to squeak in some new cars, and make this whole mod work with Jim Diabolo’s HS Mixer (hsscoring.com). So now, you can download the pre-beta release of 2.2. It doesn’t have an installer, and it’s not working with Mixer yet; unBtable is working on that, and the car and tracklists will be posted as soon as unBtable and I finish them šŸ˜‰ . Feel free to download, test, and let me know what you think!

-FM

2 Responses to FM HS Mod V2.2b Now in Testing

  1. ferrariman says:

    Thanks about the cars offer, but they’d have to be less than 6000 polies. I already used BMW M5 XS from PomFrit that I found in your mod, and when I finish uploading the new versions of 2.2, I will have a replacement for Redrock Ridge. I’m glad you like it, but you’d like the new version even more šŸ˜‰
    -FM

  2. GeminiYo3 says:

    Hey its me. Fm7, v2.1 that i dl looks really good! Nothing special for me but ive notice harmony in cars, isnt bad tracks. RR still missing – its ok, you can easly find replacement in inet.
    —-
    Actually i have some cars & tracks that not in my mod with not so huge poly count if you need them i can create archive lately and send them to you. Im sure ull find replacement.

Leave a Reply

