Version 2.1 UPDATE

Hey,

I added Marcel Hennersdorf’s Pagani Zonda to the mix of cars, and decided to re-create the installer just for it–it’s an AMAZING car. I’m switching to Badongo, to see if my file doesn’t have to be downloaded like 5 times every day for it to stay online :P.

Have fun…

5 Responses to Version 2.1 UPDATE

  1. ferrariman says:

    That’s a good idea, but fyi you can always download the CD Image from: http://hsscoring.com/download/NFSHS_CD , and you can get a free CD image mounter from: http://static.slysoft.com/SetupVirtualCloneDrive5425.exe

  2. EAOrumania says:

    and about your mod nice job, we need more HS stuff and more players too

  3. EAOrumania says:

    wow nice, we should revive HS but i dont think are more HS cd for sale… so we should upload to a site the game kit if is posible (with EA permission?) so more can play this

  4. ferrariman says:

    Hey,
    Glad you like it; and please do! I need some more visitors here šŸ˜›
    If you’ve got a slow internet connection (less than 400kbps) then you might want to e-mail me so I can send you a file without the installer, or only certain cars, tracks, or options. Just let me know, I’d be happy to help.
    -FM

  5. watcat says:

    Hi this blog is great I will be recommending it to friends.

Leave a Reply

